The Motor City Jazz Orchestra with Mark Randisi repertoire includes:

All I Need Is The Girl
All Or Nothing At All
All The Way
Best Of Everything
Change Partners
Come Dance With Me
Come Fly With Me
Don’t ‘Cha Go ‘Way Mad
East Of The Sun
Fly Me To The Moon
For Once In My Life
How Little We Know
I Get A Kick (Out Of You)
I Won’t Dance
I’ve Got The World On A String
If I Had You
If I Should Lose You
It Started All Over Again
Love’s Been Good To Me
Luck Be A Lady
Mack The Knife
My Baby Just Cares For Me
My Kind Of Girl
My Kind Of Town
My Way
New York, New York
Nice And Easy
Night And Day
One For My Baby
Pick Yourself Up
Please Be Kind
Second Time Around
Something’s Gotta Give
Something Stupid
Stormy Weather
Strangers In The Night
Street Of Dreams
Summer Wind
Teach Me Tonight
That’s Life
That’s My Baby
The Best Is Yet To Come
The Lady Is A Tramp
The Way You Look Tonight
They All Laughed
They Can’t Take That Away From Me
Under My Skin
Until The Real Thing…
…Very Good Year
Watch What Happens
We Small Hours
Where Or When
When You’re Smiling
You And Me
You Are The Sunshine
You’re Driving Me Crazy